Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

July 2018

NATIONAL DAY

31 July

An unforgettable summer evening by the lake! July 31 at Bouveret is an institution. The Swiss Vapeur Park joins the party and offers you a festive evening while waiting for the traditional pyrotechnic show (about 15 minutes). The Snack, the buffet of the station and the creperie of the Treille welcome you during the evening. Train circulation until 23:30. July 31, from 10am to about 11:30pm 10:30pm , fireworks (Special trains from Martigny, St-Maurice and Monthey)

Find out more »
October 2018

HALLOWEEN

12 October - 31 October

SPOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOKY ! During the most terrifying time of the year, the Swiss Vapeur Park opens its doors to the bravest to shiver on our ghost train. Discover our park entirely decorated with Halloween colors, pumpkins by hundreds, ghosts, witches, giant spiders will be at the rendezvous. Makeup, squash soup, chestnuts on a wood fire, and witch hunt in the park. Night entertainment on the 12th, 20th, 28th and 31st of October.

Find out more »
December 2018

CHRISTMAS MARKET

8 December - 9 December

Oh oh oh! Santa makes a stop at the Bouveret. Christmas market. On the occasion of the third edition of the Christmas Market organized by the Bouveret Tourist Office at Swiss Vapeur Parc, discover the work of many craftsmen and enjoy the park and the activities proposed for our young visitors in a friendly and magical atmosphere as the holidays approach the end of the year.

Find out more »
+ Export Events

Lade Veranstaltungen
Finde

Verstaltungsansicht Navigation

Anstehende Veranstaltungen

Veranstaltungen Listen Navigation

July 2018

BUNDESFEIERTAG

31 July

Ein unvergesslicher Sommerabend am See! 31. Juli in Bouveret ist eine Institution. Der Swiss Vapeur Parc schließt sich der Party an und bietet Ihnen einen festlichen Abend, während Sie auf die traditionelle pyrotechnische Show warten (ca. 15 Minuten). Der Snack, das Buffet des Bahnhofs und die Crêperie der Treille heißen Sie während des Abends willkommen. Zugverkehr bis 23:30 Uhr. 31. Juli, von 10.00 Uhr bis etwa 11.30 Uhr 22:30, Feuerwerk (Sonderzüge von Martigny, St-Maurice und Monthey)

Erfahren Sie mehr »
October 2018

HALLOWEEN

12 October - 31 October

Bouuuuuuuuuuuh! Während der entsetzlichsten Zeit des Jahres öffnet der Schweizer Vapeur Park seine Türen für die Tapfersten, die auf unserer Geisterbahn zittern. Entdecken Sie unseren Park, der komplett mit Halloween-Farben dekoriert ist, Kürbisse zu Hunderten, Geister, Hexen, Riesenspinnen werden am Treffpunkt sein. Make-up, Squash-Suppe, Kastanien auf einem Holzfeuer und Hexenjagd im Park. Nachtanimation am 12., 20., 28. und 31. Oktober.

Erfahren Sie mehr »
December 2018

WEIHNACHTSMARKT

8 December - 9 December

Oh, oh oh! Der Weihnachtsmann macht einen Halt auf dem Bouveret Weihnachtsmarkt. Anlässlich der dritten Ausgabe des Weihnachtsmarktes, organisiert vom Tourismusbüro Bouveret im Swiss Vapeur Parc, entdecken Sie die Arbeit vieler Handwerker und genießen Sie den Park und die Aktivitäten, die für unsere jungen Besucher in einer freundlichen und magischen Atmosphäre angeboten werden denn die Feiertage nähern sich dem Ende des Jahres.

Erfahren Sie mehr »
+ Veranstaltungen exportieren